Our Board

Tracy Shamberger

Tracy@thebridgeprojectnh.org          

The Bridge Project 

Stephanie Narrow

stephanie@thebridgeprojectnh.org

The Bridge Project

Marcus Corey

marcus@loonmtnministry.com

Loon Mountain Ministry

Margaret LaBarge

margaret@boldeverything.com

Bold Everything Interactive

Drew Lindow

drew@loonmtnministry.com

Loon Mountain Ministry 

Kevin Millar

k.millar@woodstocknh.org

Chief, Woodstock Police Department

Rory Parnell

rparnell@pmmlawyers.com

Law Offices of  Parnell, Michels

& McKay, PLLC

Michael Parnell

Michael.Parnell@wwex.com

Worldwide Express

Jay Polimeno

jay@polimenorealty.com

Polimeno Realty

Molly Rice Norby

molly@woodstockinnnh.com

Woodstock Inn & Brewery

Peggy Rice

peggy@woodstockinnnh.com

Woodstock Inn & Brewery

Roberta Vigneault

rvigneault@woodstockinnnh.com

Woodstock Inn & Brewery

The Bridge Project is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit registered with the state of New Hampshire.

EIN#: 81-4118089

While our organization is based in Lincoln, NH, we are officially registered at:

 

25 Nashua Road - Unit C-5

Londonderry, NH

03053