Our Board

Tracy Shamberger

Tracy@thebridgeprojectnh.org          

The Bridge Project 

Molly Rice Norby

molly@woodstockinnnh.com

Woodstock Inn & Brewery

Peggy Rice

peggy@woodstockinnnh.com

Woodstock Inn & Brewery

Judy Welch

welchcrew4@yahoo.com

Woodstock Town Administrator

Marcus Corey 

marcus@loonmtnministry.com

Loon Mountain Ministry

Ryan Oleson

r.oleson@woodsockh.org

Chief of Police Woodstock

Kevin Millar

k.millar@woodstocknh.org             

Lieutenant Woodstock PD 

Jeff Burnham

DeputyChief@lincolnnh.org          Deputy Chief Lincoln PD 

Drew Lindow

drew@loonmtnministry.com

Loon Mountain Ministry 

Rory Parnell

rparnell@pmmlawyers.com

Law Offices of  Parnell, Michels

& McKay, PLLC

The Bridge Project is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit registered with the state of New Hampshire.

EIN#: 81-4118089

While our organization is based in Lincoln, NH, we are officially registered at:

 

25 Nashua Road - Unit C-5

Londonderry, NH

03053

OFFICE LOCATION:

264 Main St, Lincoln, NH 03251

(603) 348-4009

©2020 by The Bridge Project. Proudly created with Wix.com